Confirmed for 2016 APACHE Homeschool Convention

Exhibitor Website
Circle C Adventures www.CircleCAdventures.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
The Bookshelf
BJU Press / Homeworks www.homeworksbyprecept.com/
Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources www.legacyhomeschool.com
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
HomeSchoolWorks
HSLDA www.hslda.org
Lincoln Christian University www.lincolnchristian.edu
Illinois Virtual School www.ILvirtual.org
A Beka www.abeka.com
Usborne Books www.BetsysUsborneBooks.com
Accelerated Christian Education Ministries www.aceministries.com
Reading Solution of Central Illinois www.readingsolution.com 
Rod & Staff
Good Steward Books http://goodstewardbooks.christianbook.com/
Rainbow Resource www.rainbowresource.com
Daughters of Decision
Michele Luck's Social Studies http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Michele-Lucks-Social-Studies
Barr None Music Publishers/Learn To Play www.learntoplay.biz
Medical Transcription A to Z curriculum www.medtranscription.com
Judah Prepatory Academy http://mecachristian.org/
Mary & Martha www.mymaryandmartha.com/emilys
Miller Pads & Papermillerpadsandpaper.com/

© 2014 Association of Peoria Area Christian Home Educators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software