Confirmed for 2016 APACHE Homeschool Convention

Exhibitor Website
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
The Bookshelf  
BJU Press / Homeworks www.homeworksbyprecept.com/
Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources www.legacyhomeschool.com
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
HomeSchoolWorks  
HSLDA www.hslda.org
Lincoln Christian University www.lincolnchristian.edu
Illinois Virtual School www.ILvirtual.org
A Beka www.abeka.com
Usborne Books www.usbornebooks.com
Accelerated Christian Education Ministries www.aceministries.com
Reading Solution of Central Illinois www.readingsolution.com 
Rod & Staff  
Lamplighter www.lamplighter.net
Rainbow Resource www.rainbowresource.com
Daughters of Decision  
Michele Luck's Social Studies http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Michele-Lucks-Social-Studies
Barr None Music Publishers/Learn To Play www.learntoplay.biz
Medical Transcription A to Z curriculum www.medtranscription.com

© 2014 Association of Peoria Area Christian Home Educators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software