2014 APACHE Homeschool Convention

Exhibitor Website
Rainbow Resource Center www.rainbowresource.com
The Bookshelf
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
BJU Press www.bjupresshomeschool.com
Rod and Staff
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
Usborne Books www.usbornebooks.com
A Beka Book www.abeka.com
Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources legacyhomeschool.com
Lamplighter www.lamplighter.net
Hoerr's Berean Bookstore www.hoerrs.com
Nature's Workshop Plus www.workshopplus.com
Visionary Family, Rob Reinow visionaryfam.com
Apologia, Jeannie Fulbright www.jeanniefulbright.com
HSLDA, Becky Cooke, Vicki Bentley www.hslda.org
Media Talk, Philip Telfer www.mediatalk101.org
Notgrass Company, John Notgrass www.notgrass.com
College Plus, James Glenn www.collegeplus.org
Illinois Christian Home Educators iche.org
Master Books, Dr. Tommy Mitchell www.nlpg.com/imprint/master-books
Samaritan Ministries samaritanministries.org
Illinois Family Institute illinoisfamily.org
HomeSchoolWorks www.homeschoolworks4u.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
Dr. Fitch Vision Care www.visionsource-drfitch.com

© 2014 Association of Peoria Area Christian Home Educators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software