2015 APACHE Homeschool Convention

Exhibitor Website
Rainbow Resource Center www.rainbowresource.com
The Bookshelf


BJU Press www.bjupresshomeschool.com
Rod and Staff
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
Usborne Books www.usbornebooks.com
A Beka Book www.abeka.com
Heppner's Legacy Homeschool Resources legacyhomeschool.com
Lincoln Christian University www.lamplighter.net
Reading Solutions, Susan Smarjesse www.readingsolution.com
Family Man Ministries, Todd Wilsonwww.famliymanweb.com
Victus Study Skills 
Crossway Books  
Simply Charlotte Mason, Sonya Shafer www.simplycharlottemason.com
Carol Barnier , YWAM 
Demme Learning
HSLDA, Scott Woodruff www.hslda.org
Cartooning, Dan Nuckols http://tccsa.tc/nuckols/
Young Living Essential Oils www.youngliving.com
College Plus, Woody Robertson www.collegeplus.org
Illinois Christian Home Educators iche.org
Master Books, Bodie Hodge www.nlpg.com/imprint/master-books
Greenehouse Ministries, Harold Greene www.theghm.org 
Mike Greenhaugh 
 

Daughters of Decision
Samaritan Ministries samaritanministries.org
Illinois Family Institute illinoisfamily.org
HomeSchoolWorks www.homeschoolworks4u.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
Institute for Excellence in Writing
Pensacola Christian College 
Northland International University 

© 2014 Association of Peoria Area Christian Home Educators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software